SOLD

Quick Stats

$80

Income month

24

Domain authority

35

Articles posted

4,845

Visitors per month

x30

Income multiple

08/05/2015

Web Created

Overview of the Website

This field hockey website has been around for just over 6 years and 10 months.

Site is ranking for 1,595+ keywords, with some good buyer intent keywords.

Site is a seasonal site with the summer months being the high. Jan and Feb 2021 received more traffic than Jan and Feb in 2020, so YoY looks to be up.

Site is linking to 287 products, of which 181 are out of stock and 34 have errors.

The current owner has not done any work on the site for over 2 years.

Site is currently monetized via Amazon and Ezoic with the opportunity to expand into other monetization methods.

Next Price Drop will be in...

This listing is doing a Dutch auction which means, the price on the site is lowered every 2 days, until it gets a bid or it hits the reserve price. The first bid made is the winning bid and will get the site.

Google Analytics

Proof of Income

View data as
  • Table
  • Monetization Breakdown Graph
  • Total Income Graph
MonthAmazon (US)Ezoic (US)
March 2021$51$13
April 2021$71$23
May 2021$49$30
June 2021$80$29
July 2021$128$22
August 2021$285$39
September 2021$70$17
October-2021 $0$0
November-2021 $0$0
December-2021 $28$0
January 2022$26$0
February 2022$7$0
Total Income:$795 (US)$173 (US)

SEMRush Data

On the right, you can see the screen shot we have taken from SEMRush that shows the data from the site. Some things to note are:

Rankings for 1595+ keywords

Ranking for 68 keywords on the first page

Authority score of 28

Majority of the traffic is coming from the US

Backlink Analysis

On the right, you can see the screen shot we have taken from AHREFS that shows the data from the site. Some things to note are;

UR rating of 28 and DR rating of 5

Site has 382 referring domains.

324 of the referring backlinks are dofollow.

The site has 963 backlinks with a UR rating of 0-10 and 50 backlinks with a UR rating of 11-20.

Download Backlink Analysis

Site Buddy Analysis

On the right, you can see the screen shot we have taken from SiteBuddy that shows the data from the site and allows you to take steps to improve the site quickly by fixing the Amazon links. Some things to note are;

There are 39 pages that have Amazon products being linked to and 39 are missing the proper Amazon Affiliate Disclaimer. 

There are 503 Amazon links being used and of those 12 are missing an affiliate tag.

The site links to 287 different Amazon products and of those 181 products are out of stock, meaning people who click on those links can’t actually purchase the product. Swapping those products with different products that are in stock can help to increase income. 

FAQ with Seller

Please email us or use the chat function to get access to Google Analytics.

What would you do to grow this site?

Do keyword research and add content silos. Optimize the SEO.

Did you start the site from scratch or did you buy it? Is it built on an expired domain? Any 301 redirects used on the site? If so, will they be included in the sale?

I bought the site a while back from empire flippers. It was not built on an expired domain and there are no 301 redirects.

What has been your biggest struggle with this site?

Working on the onsite and off-site SEO. I never took the time to properly do SEO work or add content.

What is included with the site?

The wordpress website and any social media profiles that I can find.

How much time do you spend on the site? What tasks do you do?

I haven't spent any time on the site for the last 2 years. When I was working on the site I did the keyword research, content creation, and on site SEO optimization.
NOTE On The Missing Analytics data: Yes sometimes the hosting changes the structure of their back end and I don't have the time to keep up with everything and how to modify it so that it works with ezoic. The site was broken for two months before I reset everything and it went back to normal.

Do you outsource the content? If yes, are you able to pass along the writer?

Yes I used to outsource all of the content creation on upwork with a content brief.

How did you build your backlinks? Were PBN's used?

PBNs were never used on the site.

How many total articles are on the site?

Close to 35?

What are the expenses that are associated with the site? Specifically, what are the expenses that come from content creation, hosting, backlinks and domain registration?

Domain - and hosting. Have not done content creation or backlinks expenses in years.

Payment Terms

For this site, we require a non refundable payment of $1,000 via the website, then the remainder to be sent via wire transfer.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Submit an Offer

Please submit an offer below. Please note that offers usually take 48 hours to sort through.


Proof of Income Images