SOLD

Quick Stats

$232

Income month

21

Domain authority

106

Articles posted

6,726

Visitors per month

x29

Income multiple

06/02/2020

Web Created

Overview of the Website

This headphones website has been around for just over 2 years 1 month.

Site is ranking for 2,023+ keywords, with some good buyer intent keywords.

Adsense was added 8 months ago.

Seller spend 2-5 hours weekly on this website.

The top page account for less than 15% of traffic.

Site is currently monetized via Amazon and Adsense with the opportunity to expand into other monetization methods.

Next Price Drop will be in...

This listing is doing a Dutch auction which means, the price on the site is lowered every 2 days, until it gets a bid or it hits the reserve price. The first bid made is the winning bid and will get the site.

Google Analytics

Proof of Income

View data as
  • Table
  • Monetization Breakdown Graph
  • Total Income Graph
MonthAmazon (US)Adsense (£)
March 2021$168£0
April 2021$149£0
May 2021$174£0
June 2021$201£0
July 2021$263£2
August 2021$290£16
September 2021$253£11
October-2021 $214£12
November-2021 $274£19
December-2021 $255£41
January 2022$189£42
February 2022$144£26
March-2022 (1-28)$124£34
Total Income:US $2,574 £ 169

SEMRush Data

On the right, you can see the screen shot we have taken from SEMRush that shows the data from the site. Some things to note are:

Rankings for 2,023+ keywords

Ranking for 273 keywords on the first page

Authority score of 41

Majority of the traffic is coming from the US

Backlink Analysis

On the right, you can see the screen shot we have taken from AHREFS that shows the data from the site. Some things to note are;

UR rating of 28 and DR rating of 47

Site has 396 referring domains.

821 of the referring backlinks are dofollow.

The site has 1,380 backlinks with a UR rating of 0-10 and 41 backlinks with a UR rating of 11-20.

The site is ranking for 337 keywords in positions 4-10 and 43 keywords in positions 1-3 on Google.

Download Backlink Analysis

FAQ with Seller

Please email us or use the chat function to get access to Google Analytics.

What would you do to grow this site?

I Would add more articles, update old content and mainly get more guest posts.

Did you start the site from scratch or did you buy it? Is it built on an expired domain? Any 301 redirects used on the site? If so, will they be included in the sale?

I built it from scratch on a fresh domain. No 301 redirects.

What has been your biggest struggle with this site?

My Biggest Struggle was making my 1st dollar on this site.

What is included with the site?

Only Domain, Website Backup Files and social media accounts. Social Media Accounts: - pinterest.com/headphonesreviewss/
- headphonesreviewss
- twitter.com/HReviewss

How much time do you spend on the site? What tasks do you do?

Just 2 to 5 hours a week, just updating important things, nothing more.

Do you outsource the content? If yes, are you able to pass along the writer?

No

How did you build your backlinks? Were PBN's used?

No PBN. Only a Few Branding, profiles, Forums, and Guest posts backlinks.

How many total articles are on the site?

143 Posts.

What are the expenses that are associated with the site? Specifically, what are the expenses that come from content creation, hosting, backlinks and domain registration?

Just Domain and hosting. Hardly it's 25$ Yearly. I Have My Friend With me as a Writer so, no content expense for me.

Payment Terms

For this site, we require a non refundable payment of $1,000 via the website, then the remainder to be sent via wire transfer.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Submit an Offer

Please submit an offer below. Please note that offers usually take 48 hours to sort through.


Proof of Income Images