SOLD

Quick Stats

$109

Income month

7

Domain authority

21

Articles posted

1,867

Visitors per month

x38

Income multiple

25/01/2015

Web Created

Overview of the Website

This review website has been around for just over 6 years 9 months.

Site is ranking for 1,053+ keywords, with some good buyer intent keywords.

Site has been stable for the last 6 months.

The current owner spends less than 1 hour per month on the site.

Site is currently monetized via Amazon  with the opportunity to expand into other monetization methods.

Next Price Drop will be in...

This listing is doing a Dutch auction which means, the price on the site is lowered every 2 days, until it gets a bid or it hits the reserve price. The first bid made is the winning bid and will get the site.

Google Analytics

Please email us or use the chat function to get access to Google Analytics.

Proof of Income

View data as
  • Table
  • Monetization Breakdown Graph
  • Total Income Graph
MonthAmazon Income (US)
November 2020$61
December 2020$325
January 2021$275
February 2021$213
March 2021$144
April 2021$96
May 2021$140
June 2021$87
July 2021$152
August 2021$57
September 2021$78
October-2021 $138
Total Income:US $ 1,766

SEMRush Data

On the right, you can see the screen shot we have taken from SEMRush that shows the data from the site. Some things to note are:

Rankings for 1,053+ keywords

Ranking for 125 keywords on the first page

Authority score of 16

Majority of the traffic is coming from the US

Backlink Analysis

On the right, you can see the screen shot we have taken from AHREFS that shows the data from the site. Some things to note are;

UR rating of 10 and DR rating of 0

Site has 28 referring domains.

14 of the referring backlinks are dofollow.

The site has 75 backlinks with a UR rating of 0-10 and 17 backlinks with a UR rating of 11-20.

Download Backlink Analysis

Site Buddy Analysis

On the right, you can see the screen shot we have taken from SiteBuddy that shows the data from the site and allows you to take steps to improve the site quickly by fixing the Amazon links. Some things to note are;

There are 16 pages that have Amazon products being linked to and all have the proper Amazon Affiliate Disclaimers in place.

There are 554 Amazon links being used and of those 0 are missing an affiliate tag.

There are 13 missing products, which means the site is not linking to a product in their Amazon link.

The site links to 104 different Amazon products and of those 13 products are out of stock, meaning people who click on those links can’t actually purchase the product. Swapping those products with different products that are in stock can help to increase income.

FAQ with Seller

Please email us or use the chat function to get access to Google Analytics.

What would you do to grow this site?

To grow the site, I would expand my keywords to other related kitchen items and gadgets. At one time, I had several more keyword related draft posts that I intended to write, and I accidently deleted them when optimizing for speed. I would also add informational posts, display ads, and maybe partner with a vendor that sells high end popcorn machines. The recipes would be great for outreach with other bloggers and link opportunities.

Is the site built on an expired domain?

I bought the domain and built the site from scratch. The domain and site is 6 years 9 months old.

What has been your biggest struggle with this site?

My biggest struggle with the site is working on it and creating content.

What is included with the site?

The website, domain, theme, and plugin are included. Buyer will need a license for GP Premium if they want updates and a license for Amalinks Pro if they want to add more links. I was going to delete this Pinterest account https://www.pinterest.com/MGPopcorn/_saved/ they can have it if they want.

How much time do you spend on the site? What tasks do you do?

I don't really spend any time on the site, that's why the earnings are so low. I built it. Then I updated things, so I spend less than an hour a month.

Do you outsource the content? If yes, are you able to pass along the writer?

I wrote the content myself.

How did you build your backlinks? Were PBN's used?

All backlinks are organic. No PBNs or artificial link building used.

How many total articles are on the site?

There are 21 posts.

What are the expenses that are associated with the site? Specifically, what are the expenses that come from content creation, hosting, backlinks and domain registration?

The domain is on name.com I think renewal is somewhere between $10 and $20. Hosting is on my VPS with several other sites. I'd say $20 a month for a single site. I wrote the content myself. No link building purchased.

Payment Terms

For this site, we require a non refundable payment of $1,000 via the website, then the remainder to be sent via wire transfer.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Submit an Offer

Please submit an offer below. Please note that offers usually take 48 hours to sort through.


Proof of Income Images